Delaware Division of Corporations 401 Federal Street – Suite 4 Dover, DE 19901 Phone: (302) 739-3073

> Certificate of Conversion from a Non-Delaware Limited Liability Company to a Delaware Limited Liability Company

Dear Sir or Madam:

Enclosed please find a form for a Certificate of Conversion from a Non-Delaware Limited Liability Company to a Delaware Limited Liability Company. The fee to file the Certificate of Conversion is \$200.00. Also, enclosed please find a form for a Certificate of Formation that is required to be filed simultaneously with the Certificate of Conversion. The fee for filing the Certificate of Formation is \$90.00. Please submit the filing with 1 cover sheet with Conversion first. You will receive a stamped "filed" copy of your document. If you would like a certified copy it will be an additional \$100.00. (\$50.00 for the Conversion and \$50.00 for the Formation) Expedited services are available please contact our office concerning these fees. Please make any check payable to "Delaware Secretary of State".

In order to process your request in a timely manner, please include a cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact you if necessary. For your convenience a cover sheet is available at the following link. http://corp.delaware.gov/filingmemo.pdf. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on these forms. It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type your name under the signature line.

Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home. Should you require further assistance in this or any other matter, please don't hesitate to call us at (302) 739-3073.

Sincerely,

Department of State Division of Corporations

Rev 09/05

## STATE OF DELAWARE CERTIFICATE OF CONVERSION FROM A NON-DELAWARE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TO A DELAWARE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY PURSUANT TO SECTION 18-214 OF THE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ACT

1.) The jurisdiction where the Non-Delaware Limited Liability Company first formed is \_\_\_\_\_\_.

2.) The jurisdiction immediately prior to filing this Certificate is

3.) The date the Non-Delaware Limited Liability Company first formed is

.

- 4.) The name of the Non-Delaware Limited Liability Company immediately prior to filing this Certificate is\_\_\_\_\_
- 5.) The name of the Limited Liability Company as set forth in the Certificate of Formation is \_\_\_\_\_\_.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned have executed this Certificate on the \_\_\_\_\_day of \_\_\_\_\_\_, A.D.\_\_\_\_\_.

By:\_\_\_\_\_ Authorized Person

Name:\_\_\_\_\_\_ Print or Type

## STATE OF DELAWARE CERTIFICATE OF FORMATION OF LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

The undersigned authorized person, desiring to form a limited liability company pursuant to the Limited Liability Company Act of the State of Delaware, hereby certifies as follows:

The name of the limited liability company is\_\_\_\_\_ 1.

2. The Registered Office of th	ne limited liability company in the State	e of Delaware is
located at		(street),
in the City of	, Zip Code	The
name of the Registered Agent at su liability company may be served in	uch address upon whom process agains s	st this limited

By:\_\_\_\_\_Authorized Person

.

Name:\_\_\_\_\_ Print or Type