
Delaware Division of Corporations 
 401 Federal Street – Suite 4 

 Dover, DE 19901 
 Ph: 302-739-3073 
 

 
 

Application for Reinstatement 
for Limited Liability Partnership 

 
 
 

Dear Sir or Madam:  

 

 

Enclosed please find a form for an Application for Reinstatement of a Limited 

Liability Partnership to be filed in accordance with Section 15-1003 and 15-1004 of the 

Revised Uniform Partnership Act of the State of Delaware.  The fee to file the Application is 

$200.00. You will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of your submitted document. A certified 

copy may be requested for an additional $50. Expedited services are available.  Please 

contact our office concerning these fees or you may consult our fee chart at 

www.corp.delaware.gov.  Please make your checks payable to “Delaware Secretary of State”.  

 

Before the Certificate can be filed, all past due Annual Reports must be received by 

the Division of corporations. Please contact the Division prior to submitting the document for 

filing to determine the Annual Reports due.   

 

For the convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a 

cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact you if 

necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on this form. 

It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type the name of the 

person signing under the signature line. 

  

Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home. Should you require 

further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call at (302) 739-3073.  

 

 

 

 Sincerely,  

 

 Department of State  

 Division of Corporations 

 encl. 

 rev. 05/19 

http://www.corp.delaware.gov/


Special Instructions – Reinstatement of a Limited Liability 

Partnership 

 

This form is to be used as a Template only. The following 

instructions will help you in correctly completing your 

Reinstatement Certificate. The instructions will be numbered to 

correspond with the article it is referencing. 

 

1.  The current name of the limited liability partnership exactly 

as it appears in our records.  Please visit our website to 

verify the name. 

 

2. The date when the revocation of the limited liability  

partnership is to be effective.  This is the date the statement 

of qualification was revoked by the Secretary of State. 

 

Execution Block - The document must be signed by an 

authorized person or partner of the partnership pursuant to 

Section 15-105 of Title 6, Chapter 15.  The name of the 

person must be typed or written legibly underneath the 

signature. 

 

This form contains information required by statute; if you need to 

add additional information permitted by statute you may draft a 

new document.  Please feel free to call our office at 302-739-3073 

for assistance in completing this form. 

 

Sincerely, 

 

Delaware Division of Corporations 



STATE OF DELAWARE 
APPLICATION FOR REINSTATEMENT OF 

 LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP 
 

The limited liability partnership organized under the Revised Uniform Partnership Act of 

the State of Delaware, hereby certifies as follows: 

 

1. The name of the limited liability partnership is ____________________________ 

_______________________________________________________________________. 

 

2. The effective date of the revocation is___________________________________. 

 

3. The ground for revocation either did not exist or has been corrected. 

 

4. The partnership hereby applies for reinstatement of its status as a limited liability 

partnership. 

 

 

 

 

 

  

By:____________________________________ 

Authorized Partner/Person 

 

 

Name:____________________________________ 

Print or Type 

 
 


	The name of the limited liability partnership is: 
	The effective date of the revocation is: 
	By: 
	Name: 
	LLP Name Continued: 


